the team
(contact us)
 
 

Shape Design & Build Ltd

Sun Studios
30 Warple Way
London W3 0RX
+44 (0)20 8354 0941
+44 (0)7432 693 308

Email us at info@shapedesignbuild.com
Or follow us on Instagram

James Westney - Owner and founder

james@shapedesignbuild.com
07958 526 148

Anita O’Donnell - Operating Officer

anita@shapedesignbuild.com
020 8354 0941

Molly Porter - Project Manager

molly@shapedesignbuild.com
020 8354 0941
07432 693 308

Nicola Coham - Project Manager

nicola@shapedesignbuild.com
020 8354 0941
07432 693 308

Francesca Gerhard-Acors - Studio Assistant

francesca@shapedesignbuild.com
020 8354 0941
07432 693 308

Jared Gibson - Project Manager

jared@shapedesignbuild.com
020 8354 0941

Stefan Sossi - CAD/CAM Technician

stefan@shapedesignbuild.com
020 8354 0941

Tanya Hempenstall - New Business

tanya@shapedesignbuild.com
07951 722 488

James Westney started Shape in 2005. He creates bespoke installations for retailers and brands launching new products or holding special events. Shape’s reputation rests on James’s attention to detail. Our loyal clients include Nike, Hotel Creative, Seen Displays, Browns and Dover Street Market.

Today, James has grown Shape into a tight team that shares his obsession with perfection. From design to lighting, we will build and install your project within budget and on deadline. James still oversees all Shape’s work and guarantees its trademark quality.